Session Elders:

The Session is the governing body of the church. Ruling elders serve on the Session for staggered three-year terms and are responsible for church leadership, policy and decision-making. They also serve on various committees of the church to translate decisions into action. Assisting the Pastor(s) serving Communion several times a year is a visible sign of the elders’ role.

Matt Gough, Moderator

Gideon Alegado

Sue Doescher

Anne Hubble

Jim Males

Milt Plocher, Clerk of Session

John Raskauskas

Mike Roethlisberger

Phil Russell

Fred Shaub

Chris Smith

Michael Toney

Linda Watkins

Board Of Deacons:

Deacons, in coordination with the pastors, serve those who are in need – the ill, the friendless, the bereaved, the distressed. They maintain the prayer chain, oversee coffee hour, and offer assistance in strengthening connections with church members.

Sharon Edwards, Pastoral Liaison

Linda Barstow

Linda Buckner

Norman Carlson

Mike Crickmer

Ashley da Silva

Doris Harvey

John Hull

Loretta Johnson

Dot McGee

Wendy McLemore

Vivian Roach

Nancy Shaffer

Karen Steele

Andy Weiss

Board of Trustees:

Our church facilities are the venue in which we are energized, renewed and inspired. The Trustees manage the real property that makes up our church home.

Kim Miles, Staff Liaison

Lew Barton

Harriet Lorz

Gary Meddaugh

Rick Miller

Terry Morse

John Patterson

Libby Ramirez

John Reed

Phil Russell

Tony Van Vliet